• OBM Kader Gerhard<

    OBM Kader Gerhard

    Atemschutzwart

    gerhard.kader@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • HV Reichelt Christoph<

    HV Reichelt Christoph

    Fahrzeugwart

    christoph.reichelt@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • BM Oppeneiger Martin<

    BM Oppeneiger Martin

    Jugendbetreuer

    martin.oppeneiger@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • HV Piontek Ines<

    HV Piontek Ines

    Schriftführerin

    ines.piontek@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • HV Kirchgasser Gerhard<

    HV Kirchgasser Gerhard

    Kassier und Zeugwart

    gerhard.kirchgasser@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • HV Walchhofer Michael<

    HV Walchhofer Michael

    Funkwart

    michael.walchhofer@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • HV Hotter Melanie<

    HV Hotter Melanie

    Bekleidungsbeauftragte

    melanie.hotter@feuerwehr-radstadt.at

  • FM Mayrhofer Julian-René<

    FM Mayrhofer Julian-René

    Homepage- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Pressebeauftragter

    presse@feuerwehr-radstadt.at